Posted on Leave a comment

Fractures – Coming Soon Indeed

Fractures-Night and Dawn Editions-A Year In The Country

Audiological Transmissions Artifact #3
Fractures is a gathering of studies and explorations that take as their starting point the year 1973; a time when there appeared to be a schism in the fabric of things, a period of political, social, economic and industrial turmoil, when 1960s utopian ideals seemed to corrupt and turn inwards.

Fractures-Night Edition-landscape sticker artwork for posting-A Year In The Country-outline

Audiological explorations by:
Circle/Temple (The Straw Bear Band / The Owl Service / Rif Mountain)
Sproatly Smith
Keith Seatman (Test Transmission / Found Objects)
Listening Center (Elsewhere in the ether / The Twilight Language of Nigel Kneale)
The British Space Group (Ian Holloway / Quiet World / Wonderful Wooden Reasons / Wyrd Britain)
The Hare And The Moon ft Alaska / Michael Begg
Time Attendant
The Rowan Amber Mill (Miller Sounds / The Book Of The Lost)
A Year In The Country
David Colohan (United Bible Studies)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.